About AGMA
Home   /   Contact

Contact

National Office

American Guild of Musical Artists
P.O. Box 908
New York, NY 10108
P 212.265.3687
1-800.543.2462
F 212.262.9088 

National Office Staff

National Executive Director
Sam Wheeler
swheeler@musicalartists.org

Chief Financial Officer
Donald P. Cavanaugh
212.265.3687 ext. 484
dcavanaugh@musicalartists.org

National Organizing Director
Griff Braun
212.265.3687 ext. 496
gbraun@musicalartists.org

Director of Communications
Alicia Cook
212.265.3687 ext. 447
acook@musicalartists.org

Director of Operations
Joe Conceison
212.265.3687 ext. 466
jconceison@musicalartists.org

Personnel Administrator & AGMAzine Designer
Denise Baker
212.265.3687 ext. 422
dbaker@musicalartists.org

Visa Consultant
Regina Vorria
rvorria@musicalartists.org
*For visa consultation inquires / submissions, please contact visas@musicalartists.org.
Please review our Visa Consultation Webpage for more information!

Executive Administrator
Elizabeth Drorbaugh
212.265.3687 ext. 488
edrorbaugh@musicalartists.org

Staff Accountant
Mayuri Mody
212.265.3687 ext. 450
mmody@musicalartists.org

Membership Department

*Inquiries regarding dues payments should be directed here*

Membership Supervisor
Candace Itow
212.265.3687 ext. 440
citow@musicalartists.org

Assistant Membership Supervisor & Contract Compliance Officer
Betsy Schrott
212.265.3687 ext. 442
bschrott@musicalartists.org

Membership Representative
Terrance Odette
212.265.3687 ext. 444
todette@musicalartists.org

Area Representatives

Click here to find your representative

Eastern

Eastern Counsel and
Director of Organizational Compliance

Wendy LaManque
P 212.265.3687 ext. 449
wlamanque@musicalartists.org

Eastern Counsel
Annie Hollister
P 212.265.3687 ext. 443
ahollister@musicalartists.org

New York Business Representative
Brieanna Frye
P 212.265.3687 ext. 441
bfrye@musicalartists.org

New York Business Representative
Theodore Watler
P 562.277.0713
twatler@musicalartists.org

Midwest

Midwest Counsel
John Ward
P 312.628.7830
F 312.762.5951
jward@musicalartists.org

Midwest Business Representative
James Odom
P 773.230.0636
jodom@musicalartists.org

Mid-Atlantic

Special Counsel to the National Executive Director and
Mid-Atlantic Counsel

Allison Beck
P 202.744.2113
abeck@musicalartists.org

Mid-Atlantic Business Representative
Joshua Hong
P 951.201.5060
jhong@musicalartists.org

 

West Coast

Western Executive
Nora Heiber
P 415.310.9877
nheiber@musicalartists.org
AGMA San Francisco Office
459 Fulton Street, Suite 305
San Francisco, CA 94102

Western Business Representative
Anna Peabody
P 443.986.4704
apeabody@musicalartists.org

Western Executive
Tracy Jones
P 502.751.8482
tjones@musicalartists.org

Western Business Representative
Kate Maxted
P 970.749.4665
kmaxted@musicalartists.org

General Contacts

To submit an audition notice: auditions@musicalartists.org

Retirement Plan & Health Fund

1430 Broadway, Suite 1203
New York, NY 10018

P 212.765.3664
F 212.956.7599

info@agmafunds.org
www.agmafunds.org

Emergency Contacts

For emergencies pertaining to the AGMA Relief Fund, please contact the Entertainment Community Fund's emergency assistance number: (800) 221 – 7303, ext. 7.

For any other AGMA-related emergency, please email nationaloffice@musicalartists.org.